Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Matthew Bottomley

Clinical Career Development Fellow in Renal Medicine

Katherine Bull

Clinician Scientist

Pablo Cespedes

Group Leader & Career Development Fellow at CAMS COI

Yi-Ling Chen

Career Development Fellow

Richard Cornall

Nuffield Professor of Clinical Medicine and Head of Department

Michael Dustin

Kennedy Trust Professor of Molecular Immunology

Tim Elliott

Kidani Professor of Immuno-Oncology

Ricardo Fernandes

COI Group Leader

Adan Pinto Fernandez

Career Development Fellow at Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences Oxford ...

Roman Fischer

Associate Professor and Head of Discovery Proteomics Facility

Sarah Gilbert

Said Professorship of Vaccinology (DBE)

Muir Gray


Douglas Higgs

Emeritus Professor

Ling-Pei Ho

Professor of Respiratory Immunology

Peter Horby

Moh Family Foundation Professor of Emerging Infections and Global Health

Fadi Issa


E. Yvonne Jones

The Sir Andrew McMichael Professor of Structural Immunology

Nikolaos Kanellakis

Career Development Fellow

Benedikt Kessler

Professor of Biochemistry and Mass Spectrometry

Julian Knight

Professor of Genomic Medicine

Marian Knight

Director NPEU, Professor of Maternal and Child Population Health

Teresa Lambe

Professor of Vaccinology & Immunology, Calleva Head of Vaccine Immunology

Xin Lu

Professor of Cancer Biology

Jane McKeating

Professor of Molecular Virology

Andrew McMichael

Professor of Molecular Medicine

Juthathip Mongkolsapaya

Associate Professor

Graham Ogg

Professor of Dermatology

Isabela Pedroza-Pacheco

Career Development Fellow COI/CIO

Bethan Psaila

Associate Professor of Haematology

Najib Rahman

Professor of Respiratory Medicine

Pramila Rijal

Career Development Fellow

Gavin Screaton

Head of Medical Sciences Division

Alison Simmons

Director of the MRC Translational Immune Discovery Unit

Geoffrey L Smith


David Stuart

Professor of Structural Biology

Jack Tan

Career Development Fellow

Alain Townsend

Emeritus Professor of Molecular Immunology

Clare Verrill

Associate Professor of Cellular Pathology

Peter Wing

Career Development Fellow

Peijun Zhang

Professor of Structural Biology and WELLCOME TRUST INVESTIGATOR