Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Elie Antoun

Jili Chen

Analytical Project Manager

Raul Cioaca

Simeon Draganov

Postdoctoral Researcher

Megat Abd Hamid

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Nathan Hardenbrook

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Victoria Junghans

Postdoctoral Researcher

Rong Li

Career Development Fellow

Zhu Liang

Postdoctoral research fellow

Guihai Liu

DPhil Student

Maireid Bull

Postdoctoral Immunologist

David Maldonado-Perez

Senior Molecular Scientist

Karmella Naidoo

Postdoctoral Scientist

Salik Nazki

Postdoctoral Immunologist – Vaccine Antigen Processing

Caitlin O'Brien-Ball

Oxford-BMS Research Fellow

Isabela Pedroza-Pacheco

Career Development Fellow COI/CIO

Yanchun Peng

Postdoctoral Scientist

Mariana Pereira Pinho

Postdoctoral Researcher

Hannah Scott

Research Assistant

Pranav Shah

Post Doctoral Research Associate

David Smith

Postdoctoral Bioinformatician

Maria Veretennikova

Beibei Wang

Postdoctoral Researcher/COI Scientific Co-ordinator

Peter Wing

Postdoctoral Researcher

Xuan Yao

Postdoctoral researcher

Zixi Yin

DPhil Student

Zhanru Yu

Research Assistant

Ping Zhang

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

Daming Zhou

Post Doctoral Research Associate

Noushin Zibandeh

Postdoctoral Researcher